top of page
  • Writer's pictureMs.Juneau

Christmas Party

This Friday morning we are having our class Christmas party! As many of you know we are Harry Potter CRAZY in here! During every snack I read aloud from a HP novel, starting with the first one. As part of our class reward system, we will watch the Harry Potter movie associated with the novel when I am finished the read aloud. As well, if the students have earned all their jewels in the jewel jar, (which they have!!!) we get to have a party.


As part of my Christmas present to the kids, this Friday morning I am planning a Christmas party and we will watch the first Harry Potter movie, The Philosopher's Stone. Please do not feel you need to send in any snacks or treats, I have it all planned out! If you have any concerns about Friday, please contact me at the school.


Thank you!


P.S. Check out our co-created Christmas themed door!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page