top of page
  • Writer's pictureMs.Juneau

Daily Zoom Meetings

I am SO excited. I have created a zoom account in order to be able to gather the students together everyday. When we are at school I read Harry Potter to the kids everyday during snack. I really miss the kids and especially our routines. It brings me a lot of joy to share my love of Harry Potter with the kids, so I have decided to set up a daily zoom meeting at the same time everyday for the kids to login, see me, see each other and listen to Harry Potter for 30 mins. These meetings will begin on Monday, March 30. These meetings are not mandatory, it's optional! Just a bit of fun, structure and normalcy for the kiddos, also as an added bonus you can expect them to be happily occupied from 3-330 everyday (Mon-Fri).


Here is a link explaining Zoom and how to access it. It can be on a phone, IPad or computer. It's free for the kids, they don't even have to make an account, just download and type in their first name so I can see it's them. Students just have to click the link I'll share with them OR type in the ID # for the meeting and password. I will be sharing step by step instructions on Zoom to the students drive as well. If there are any questions or issues please email me.




51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page