top of page
  • Writer's pictureMs.Juneau

Harry Potter Read Alouds - Zoom

We are ready to have our first read aloud tomorrow at 3! I have adjusted the Zoom privacy settings so it is secure for the kids to use. There will be no chat or share screen available for students to use and the meetings will be password protected. I have shared instructions with the students in their Google Drive. Please review it with your child if you can.


I understand some of the kids won't be interested - that's ok! This is optional. I also understand that tech access might be scarce with most working from home and sharing the tech among multiple children. I thought having it in the afternoon would be helpful for schedules and routine, and it gives the kids something to look forward to. If there is a major conflict/issue please let me know.


Also, if they can't make it everyday, also ok! It's just meant to bring the class together and hopefully give them a sense of ease during these difficult times.


Thank you in advance for your support! I am beyond excited to see them tomorrow.


Check out how Zoom works here.


39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page