top of page
  • Writer's pictureMs.Juneau

Learning at Home

I pray that everyone is well and safe during these difficult times. Over the course of the next few days I will be contacting every student and family to touch base and answer any questions you may have to the best of my ability.


Students who were present on the Friday before March Break were told about a special media presentation they will have to work on over the next two weeks. I have shared this through Hapara/Google drive. Students do not have to upload themselves presenting - just the media forms they would use in a presentation AND brief talking points they would use to present in a clear, formal and organized manner. Make sure your child is checking their drive/hapara for this project. This is not meant to be a stressful task but something fun and entertaining for the kids. Please email me if you have any questions or concerns.


The Board provided this link to online learning resources a few days ago. In the days to come I will also be providing items I have tracked down that are geared towards the Gr.6's interests. Stay tuned on the blog and students google drive/hapara.


There is also a list of activities sorted by subject matter and links to resources shared with each child in their drive - titled "Ideas - Learning at Home" .




46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page