top of page
  • Writer's pictureMs.Juneau

This Week

I hope you and your families are all doing well and keeping safe. As learning at home continues I wanted to remind you that any of the work given out is up to your discretion and is not considered mandatory. Please keep this in mind during this time because some days/weeks may be more stressful than others. I prioritize you and your child's well-being and mental health before academics. So, if the work is getting done some of the time, that's ok. If the work is not getting done, also ok! If there are any issues and you'd like to speak with me, send me an email and we will schedule a phone call.


For those submitting work, I will be providing some feedback, and some of the work can also be used towards improving final marks.


LANGUAGE

This week we are finishing up with our novel study by listening to/reading section 10. The next unit we will explore is Narrative Writing.


Math

The slide deck will be updated as usual first thing Monday morning. Students will be learning about the perimeter of a parallelogram and formulas that help us solve for it.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page